Diskografi 1958

Här finns de officiella utgåvorna som Elvis skivbolag (inklusive underbolag) släppte under 1958.

Don’t / I Beg Of You20/47-7150Singel1/1958
Elvis’ Golden RecordsLPM-1707LP3/1958
Wear My Ring Around Your Neck / Doncha’ Think It’s Time20/47-7240Singel4/1958
Hard Headed Woman / Don’t Ask Me Why20/47-7280Singel6/1958
King Creole Vol. 1EPA-4319EP7/1958
King Creole Vol. 2EPA-4321EP7/1958
King CreoleLPM-1884LP8/1958
I Forgot To Remember To Forget / Mystery Train447-0600Singel9/1958
That’s All Right / Blue Moon Of Kentucky447-0601Singel9/1958
I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine / Good Rockin’ Tonight447-0602Singel9/1958
Milkcow Blues Boogie / You’re A Heartbreaker447-0603Singel9/1958
Baby Let’s Play House / I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone447-0604Singel9/1958
Heartbreak Hotel / I Was The One447-0605Singel9/1958
I Want You, I Need You, I Love You / My Baby Left Me447-0607Singel9/1958
Hound Dog / Don’t Be Cruel447-0608Singel9/1958
Blue Suede Shoes / Tutti Frutti447-0609Singel9/1958
I’m Counting On You / I Got A Woman447-0610Singel9/1958
I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) / I’ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin’)447-0611Singel9/1958
Trying To Get To You / I Love You Because447-0612Singel9/1958
Blue Moon / Just Because447-0613Singel9/1958
Money Honey / One-Sided Love Affair447-0614Singel9/1958
Shake Rattle And Roll / Lawdy, Miss Clawdy447-0615Singel9/1958
Any Way You Want Me (That’s How It Will Be) / Love Me Tender447-0616Singel9/1958
Too Much / Playing For Keeps447-0617Singel9/1958
All Shook Up / That’s When Your Heartaches Begin447-0618Singel9/1958
One Night / I Got Stung47-7410Singel10/1958
Elvis SailsEPA-4325EP12/1958