Diskografi 1966

Här finns de officiella utgåvorna som Elvis skivbolag (inklusive underbolag) släppte under 1966.

Joshua Fit The Battle / Known Only To Him447-0651Singel2/1966
Milky White Way / Swing Down Sweet Chariot447-0652Singel2/1966
Frankie And Johnny / Please Don’t Stop Loving Me47-8780Singel3/1966
Frankie And JohnnyLSP/LPM-3553LP4/1966
Love Letters / Come What May47-8870Singel6/1966
Paradise, Hawaiian StyleLSP/LPM-3643LP6/1966
Spinout / All That I Am47-8941Singel9/1966
Easy Question / It Feels So Right447-0653Singel11/1966
I’m Yours / Long Lonely Highway447-0654Singel11/1966
If Every Day Was Like Christmas / How Would You Like To Be47-8950Singel11/1966