Diskografi 1962

Här finns de officiella utgåvorna som Elvis skivbolag (inklusive underbolag) släppte under 1962.

 A Big Hunk O’ Love / My Wish Came True447-0626Singel2/1962
Stuck On You / Fame And Fortune447-0627Singel2/1962
It’s Now Or Never / A Mess Of Blues447-0628Singel
Are You Lonesome Tonight? / I Gotta Know447-0629Singel2/1962
Surrender / Lonely Man447-0630Singel2/1962
I Feel So Bad / Wild In The Country447-0631Singel2/1962
Good Luck Charm / Anything That’s Part Of You47-7992Singel2/1962
Follow That DreamEPA-4368EP4/1962
Pot LuckLSP/LPM-2523LP5/1962
She’s Not You / Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello47-8041Singel7/1962
Kid GalahadEPA-4371EP8/1962
Return To Sender / Where Do You Come From47-8100Singel10/1962
Little Sister / His Latest Flame447-0634Singel10/1962
Can’t Help Falling In Love / Rock-A-Hula Baby447-0635Singel10/1962
Good Luck Charm / Anything That’s Part Of You447-0636Singel10/1962
Girls! Girls! Girls!LSP/LPM-2621LP11/1962