Diskografi 1978

Här finns de officiella utgåvorna som Elvis skivbolag (inklusive underbolag) släppte under 1978.

Mein Star – Elvis Presley66 479 73LP1978
Rockin’ And Lovin’CL 42422 (2)2LP1978
The Greatest Show On EarthDML1-0348LP1978
Legendary Concert Performances!R2440472LP1978
Country MemoriesR2440692LP1978
Memories Of Elvis: A Lasting Tribute To The King Of Rock ’N’ RollDML 5-03475LP1978
The Elvis Presley CollectionR 100014LP1978
He Walks Beside MeAFL1-2772LP2/1978
Unchained Melody / Softly As I Leave YouPB-11212Singel2/1978
Mahalo From ElvisACL1-7064LP5/1978
The ’56 Sessions Vol. 1PL 42101LP5/1978
Don’t Be Cruel / Hound DogPB 9265Singel6/1978
The Elvis Presley Collection Vol. 2PDA 0422LP6/1978
Moody Blue / For The HeartGB 11326Singel7/1978
15 Golden RecordsPP-1130115 singlar7/1978
Hound Dog / Don’t Be CruelPB-11099Singel7/1978
In The Ghetto / Any Day NowPB-11100Singel7/1978
Jailhouse Rock / Treat Me NicePB-11101Singel7/1978
Can’t Help Falling In Love / Rock-A-Hula BabyPB-11102Singel7/1978
Suspicious Minds / You’ll Think Of MePB-11103Singel7/1978
Are You Lonesome Tonight? / I Gotta KnowPB-11104Singel7/1978
Heartbreak Hotel / I Was The OnePB-11105Singel7/1978
All Shook Up / That’s When Your Heartaches BeginPB-11106Singel7/1978
Blue Suede Shoes / Tutti FruttiPB-11107Singel7/1978
Any Way You Want Me / Love Me TenderPB-11108Singel7/1978
Loving You / (Let Me Be Your) Teddy BearPB-11109Singel7/1978
It’s Now Or Never / A Mess Of BluesPB-11110Singel7/1978
Return To Sender / Where Do You Come FromPB-11111Singel7/1978
I Got Stung / One NightPB-11112Singel7/1978
Crying In The Chapel / I Believe In The Man In The SkyPB-11113Singel7/1978
20 Golden HitsPP-1134010 singlar7/1978
(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Puppet On A StringPB-11320Singel7/1978
Elvis Sings For Children And Grown-Ups Too!CPL1-2901LP7/1978
A Canadian TributeKKL1-7065LP9/1978
From Elvis With LoveR-2343402LP9/1978
40 GreatestPL 42691 (2)2LP10/1978
Elvis: A Legendary Performer Vol. 3CPL1-3082LP11/1978
Old Shep / ParalyzedPB 9334Singel11/1978