Diskografi 1970

Här finns de officiella utgåvorna som Elvis skivbolag (inklusive underbolag) släppte under 1970.

Kentucky Rain / My Little Friend47-9791Singel1/1970
Let’s Be FriendsCAS-2408LP4/1970
The Wonder Of You / Mama Liked The Roses47-9835Singel4/1970
On StageLSP-4362LP6/1970
I’ve Lost You / The Next Step Is Love47-9873Singel7/1970
Worldwide 50 Gold Award Hits Vol. 1LPM-64014-LP8/1970
Almost In LoveCAS-2440LP10/1970
You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me / Patch It Up47-9916Singel10/1970
Elvis In Person At The International HotelLSP-4428LP11/1970
Back In MemphisLSP-4429LP11/1970
Elvis’ Christmas AlbumCAL-2428LP11/1970
That’s The Way It IsLSP-4445LP11/1970
We Call On Him / You’ll Never Walk Alone447-0665Singel12/1970
Let Yourself Go / Your Time Hasn’t Come Yet Baby447-0666Singel12/1970
Almost In Love / A Little Less Conversation447-0667Singel12/1970
If I Can Dream / Edge Of Reality447-0668Singel12/1970
Charro / Memories447-0669Singel12/1970
His Hand In Mine / How Great Thou Art447-0670Singel12/1970
In The Ghetto / Any Day Now447-0671Singel12/1970
Clean Up Your Own Back Yard / The Fair’s Moving On447-0672Singel12/1970
Suspicious Minds / You’ll Think Of Me447-0673Singel12/1970
Don’t Cry Daddy / Rubberneckin’447-0674Singel12/1970
I Really Don’t Want To Know / There Goes My Everything47-9960Singel12/1970