Diskografi 1971

Här finns de officiella utgåvorna som Elvis skivbolag (inklusive underbolag) släppte under 1971.

Elvis CountryLSP-4460LP1/1971
Rags To Riches / Where Did They Go, Lord47-9980Singel2/1971
You’ll Never Walk AloneCAL-2472LP3/1971
Kentucky Rain / My Little Friend447-0675Singel4/1971
The Wonder Of You / Mama Liked The Roses447-0676Singel4/1971
I’ve Lost You / The Next Step Is Love447-0677Singel4/1971
Life / Only Believe47-9985Singel4/1971
Love Letter From ElvisLSP-4530LP6/1971
I’m Leavin’ / Heart Of Rome47-9998Singel6/1971
C’Mon EverybodyCAL-2518LP7/1971
The Other Sides – Elvis Worldwide Gold Award Hits Vol. 2LPM-64024-LP8/1971
It’s Only Love / The Sound Of Your Cry48-1017Singel9/1971
I Got LuckyCAL-2533LP10/1971
Elvis Sings The Wonderful World Of ChristmasLSP-4579LP10/1971
Merry Christmas Baby / O Come All Ye Faithful74-0572Singel11/1971
Patch It Up / You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me447-0678Singel11/1971
I Really Don’t Want To Know / There Goes My Everything447-0679Singel11/1971
Where Did They Go, Lord / Rags To Riches447-0680Singel11/1971
If Every Day Was Like Christmas / How Would You Like To Be447-0681Singel11/1971