Ny LP: Pot Luck från Not Now Music

Not Now Music återutger Pot Luck på vinyl.


Sida A:

01. Kiss Me Quick
02. Just For Old Time Sake
03. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow
04. (Such An) Easy Question
05. Steppin’ Out Of Line
06. I’m Yours

Sida B:

01. Something Blue
02. Suspicion
03. I Feel That I’ve Known You Forever
04. Night Rider
05. Fountain Of Love
06. That’s Someone You Never Forget