Our Memories Of Elvis

Titel: Our Memories Of Elvis
Format: LP
Skivnummer: AQL1-3279
Utgivningsår: februari 1979
Land: USA
Bolag: RCA


Sida A:
01. Are You Sincere (take 1, undubbed)
02. It’s Midnight (undubbed master)
03. My Boy (undubbed master)
04. Girl Of Mine (undubbed master)
05. Take Good Care Of Her (undubbed master)
06. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again (undubbed master)

Sida B:
01. Your Love’s Been A Long Time Coming (undubbed master)
02. Spanish Eyes (undubbed master)
03. Never Again (undubbed master)
04. She Thinks I Still Care (undubbed master)
05. Solitaire (undubbed master)