The Sound Of Your Cry

Titel: The Sound Of Your Cry
Format: LP
Skivnummer: RCALP 3060
Utgivningsår: 1982
Land: England
Bolag: RCA

Sida A:
01. It’s Only Love (extended version)
02. Suspicious Minds (unreleased stereo version)
03. Angel (unreleased US stereo version)
04. What’d I Say (1969-08-23 MS)
05. The Sound Of Your Cry (unreleased full-length stereo version)
06. A Big Hunk O’ Love (1972-02-17 DS)

Sida B:
01. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (skrattversionen)
02. Steamroller Blues (1973-01-12)
03. Don’t Cry Daddy (1970-02-18 DS)
04. Burning Love (remix)
05. You’ll Never Walk Alone (unreleased stereo version)
06. Kentucky Rain (1970-02-16 DS)