In A Private Moment Vol. 2

Bolaget MTP har släppt en ”uppföljare” till FTDn ”In A Private Moment” och helt enkelt kallat den volym 2.

01. Happy, Happy Birthday Baby
02. I Can’t Help It
03. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
04. Santa Claus is Back in Town
05. I’m Beginning To Forget You – spliced
06. Danny Boy – spliced
07. Send Me Some Lovin’
08. The Fool – spliced
09. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
10. Cool Water (edit)
11. Apron Strings (edit)
12. Earth Angel
13. If I Didn’t Care/Are You Sincere
14. Return To Me (edit)
15. Soldier Boy
16. Her Hand in Mine (edit)
17. Like A Baby (edit)
18. I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen (slow/fast)
19. Oh Lonesome Me
20. He Knows Just What I Need
21. Stand By Me (edit)
23. You’ll Never Walk Alone
24. Sweet Leilani
25. Spanish Eyes (edit)
26. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry

27. Don’t You Know I Love You (remade)
28. Little Darlin’ (remade)
29. Happy, Happy Birthday Baby (remade)