I Was The One

Titel: I Was The One
Format: LP
Skivnummer: RCALP 3105
Utgivningsår: augusti 1983
Land: England
Bolag: RCA

Sida A:
01. I Was The One (overdubbed version)
02. Baby Let’s Play House (overdubbed version)
03. Shake, Rattle And Roll / Flip, Flop And Fly (1956-01-28, overdubbed)
04. Don’t (overdubbed version)
05. Paralyzed (overdubbed version)
06. Your Cheatin’ Heart
07. (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care
08. Don’t Be Cruel (1957-01-06, overdubbed)

Sida B:
01. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck (overdubbed version)
02. My Baby Left Me (overdubbed version)
03. Little Sister (overdubbed version)
04. Heartbreak Hotel (1956-03-17, overdubbed)
05. Ready Teddy (overdubbed version)
06. Young And Beautiful (overdubbed version)
07. Rip It Up (overdubbed version)
08. Hound Dog (1956-05-06, overdubbed)