The Elvis Collection

Titel: The Elvis Collection
Format: 8LP
Skivnummer: NL-43290
Utgivningsår: 1980
Land: Nederländerna
Bolag: RCA


Sida A:
01. Heartbreak Hotel
02. I Was The One
03. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
04. Don’t Be Cruel
05. Hound Dog
06. Love Me Tender

Sida B:
01. Any Way You Want Me (That’s How I Will Be)
02. Too Much
03. Playing For Keeps
04. All Shook Up
05. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
06. Loving You

Sida C:
01. Teddy Bear
02. Jailhouse Rock
03. Treat Me Nice
04. I Beg Of You
05. Don’t
06. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
07. Hard Headed Woman

Sida D:
01. I Got Stung
02. (Now And Then There’s) A Fool Such As I
03. A Big Hunk O’ Love
04. Stuck On You
05. A Mess Of Blues
06. It’s Now Or Never

Sida E:
01. I Gotta Know
02. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
03. Surrender
04. I Feel So Bad
05. Little Sister
06. Can’t Help Falling In Love

Sida F:
01. Rock-A-Hula Baby
02. Anything That’s Part Of You
03. Good Luck Charm
04. She’s Not You
05. Return To Sender
06. Where Do You Come From
07. One Broken Heart For Sale

Sida G:
01. Devil In Disguise
02. Bossa Nova Baby
03. Kissin’ Cousins
04. Viva Las Vegas
05. Ain’t That Loving You Baby
06. Wooden Heart

Sida H:
01. Crying In The Chapel
02. If I Can Dream
03. In The Ghetto
04. Suspicious Minds
05. Don’t Cry Daddy
06. Kentucky Rain

Sida I:
01. Puppet On A String
02. Witchcraft
03. Trouble
04. Poor Boy
05. I Want To Be Free
06. Doncha’ Think It’s Time
07. Young Dreams

Sida J:
01. The Next Step Is Love
02. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me
03. Paralyzed
04. My Wish Came True
05. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
06. Lonesome Cowboy

Sida K:
01. My Baby Left Me
02. It Hurts Me
03. I Need Your Love Tonight
04. Tell Me Why
05. Please Don’t Drag That String Around
06. Young And Beautiful

Sida L:
01. Hot Dog
02. New Orleans
03. We’re Gonna Move
04. Crawfish
05. King Creole
06. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
07. Dixieland Rock

Sida M:
01. The Wonder Of You
02. They Remind Me Too Much Of You
03. Mean Woman Blues
04. Lonely Man
05. Any Day Now
06. Don’t Ask Me Why

Sida N:
01. His Latest Flame
02. I Really Don’t Want To Know
03. (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care
04. I’ve Lost You
05. Let Me
06. Love Me

Sida O:
01. Got A Lot O’ Livin’ To Do!
02. Fame And Fortune
03. Rip It Up
04. There Goes My Everything
05. Lover Doll
06. One Night

Sida P:
01. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
02. Ask Me
03. Patch It Up
04. As Long As I Have You
05. You’ll Think Of Me
06. Wild In The Country